Forum rss-feed

Forum

11 posts started by john

last updated Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:46:42 +0000 GMT

Important EigenD Pro Anouncement

STICKY

15 posts started by john

last updated Tue, 21 Jan 2014 18:55:16 +0000 GMT

Eigenlabs announcement of new Alpha build.

STICKY

2 posts started by mirjamm

last updated Fri, 14 Dec 2018 02:16:07 +0000 GMT

Pico for sale

5 posts started by bselack

last updated Sun, 2 Dec 2018 21:54:14 +0000 GMT

Thinking of selling my Tau

2 posts started by yxcv

last updated Thu, 29 Nov 2018 13:28:19 +0000 GMT

Installation of Runtime 1.0.0. failed

1 posts started by Horvat

last updated Wed, 28 Nov 2018 16:48:58 +0000 GMT

Fingerprint recognition technology

1 posts started by stuwyatt

last updated Sun, 11 Nov 2018 16:44:52 +0000 GMT

Looking for a stripped Tau - Ableton Live Midi only patch

6 posts started by polymoog

last updated Sun, 11 Nov 2018 16:34:19 +0000 GMT

Has anyone got their Tau working on windows 10 ?

23 posts started by Foveus

last updated Thu, 11 Oct 2018 16:23:27 +0100 BST

Batch Converting Apple Loops from .caf to .aiff ...

5 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Thu, 11 Oct 2018 16:21:50 +0100 BST

Mac OS Sierra (10.12) and EigenD

3 posts started by yxcv

last updated Fri, 28 Sep 2018 16:44:51 +0100 BST

Beginner's question: Range of tones/notes ?

7 posts started by leopoldhaller

last updated Sat, 25 Aug 2018 13:02:49 +0100 BST

Windows 10 / PSU-MM drivers missing

13 posts started by EdisonRex

last updated Tue, 14 Aug 2018 08:44:48 +0100 BST

Eigenharp and iPad

7 posts started by fourcheeze

last updated Sat, 14 Jul 2018 14:33:18 +0100 BST

Building EigenD on Linux

7 posts started by carvingCode

last updated Fri, 13 Jul 2018 20:48:44 +0100 BST

SoundCloud post: Slow Meld

12 posts started by Lex Lewis

last updated Tue, 3 Jul 2018 12:30:55 +0100 BST

NSIS-Error by installing first time from USB-Stick

3 posts started by konnektivitat

last updated Mon, 25 Jun 2018 16:00:50 +0100 BST

Please help! Configuring Pico to use Omnisphere 2 in Ableton Live 9

1 posts started by kurilov

last updated Fri, 1 Jun 2018 11:29:20 +0100 BST

Change the scale 1 (major) button to my own scale?

5 posts started by Holger44867

last updated Wed, 23 May 2018 07:23:02 +0100 BST

Looking for a used Alpha -want to buy

22 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Wed, 16 May 2018 16:50:07 +0100 BST

EigenD 2.1.7 community release (all platforms)